PMAP Cagayan de Oro Chapter Inducts New Set of Officers

Updated: Apr 30, 2020

The People Management Association of the Philippines (PMAP) Cagayan de Oro Chapter recently inducted its new set of officers for the calendar Year 2020 at the Mallberry Suites Business Hotel in Limketkai, this city. Ms. Louisa Mila V. Echevarria, FPM, 2020 PMAP National President was the inducting officer and the resource speaker on the learning session on “People-Inspired, Heart-Driven, Tech-Enabled Organizations”.

Inducted officers of PMAP CDO for 2020 are: President – Ms. Josette Mercedes B. Cellona, of Healthcheck Clinic and Diagnostic Center, Vice-President - Ms. Gina Maris M. Libot of Global Outsourcing Corporation, Secretary – Rhodora Grace G. Arimao of Kapatagan Ventures, Inc., Treasurer – Mr. Theo C. Galang of Intellicare, Board of Trustees – Ms. Vivian M. Lawansa of A. Brown Company, Inc., Marjorie M. Alforque of Personal Collection Direct Selling, Inc., Ms. Ruselle M. Legados of Seda Hotel, Ms. Ma. Soledad DF. Amir of Xavier University, Ms. Dulce Corazon D. Esperon of Mindanao Energy Systems, Inc., Ms. Ma. Alva C. Espiritu of Del Monte Philippines, Inc., and Ms. Priscilla C. Capitan of Gaisano, Inc.

The 43rd Induction Ceremony also coincided with PMAP-CDO’s 144th General Membership Meeting and was attended by the different representatives of the more than a hundred member companies of the association. (DAL)

2020 PMAP National President Ms. Louisa Mila V. Echevarria, FPM (left) inducts the 2020 PMAP-CDO Chapter Officers led by President Ms. Josette Mercedes B. Cellona, RN (far right).

The members and newly inducted officers of PMAP-CDO posed with 2020 PMAP National President Ms. Louisa Mila V. Echevarria, FPM (front row 11th from left in gray-striped dress).

160 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All